Jump to content


View Other Content


Recent Articles


Recent Status Updates

  • Photo
      30 Sep
    TashiaSerene

    Are we all on Tahyang server for ArcheAge as Nuian and elves???

    Show comments (2)
  • Photo
      31 Aug
    Imposter

    Both brother in laws finally talked me into playing league with them and some friends. Boy is it addicting! I will be on there robably until tuesday's Rappelz update. Fingers cross they don't screw up mercenary!

    Show comments (6)
View All Updates


Recent Entries


Recent Topics

Some good anti virus/spyware/adware removal software

Refugee Camp Yesterday, 05:28
Hey guys, I haven't updated the software I use in a LONG time. I still use CCcleaner, MSE and avast. Is there any better stuff out there that I haven't heard of? I feel like there should be better stuff out there.
Full topic ›

I got bored today

Refugee Camp 18 Oct 2014
So I wrote a script to automatically archive emails in my inbox over a certain age https://github.com/b...2/gmail-scripts It feels awfully klugey (first time I've ever done anything in js too), doubly so because working around the restrictions on script execution time is a pain in the ass,...
Full topic ›

October Game of the Month

This Months Game 17 Oct 2014
Given that LoL, ArcheAge and Rappelz seem to be equally active shall we just pick one of those to all play together? Or is there a new game we should try out? Also which day is better, Monday the 20th or Monday the 27th? We could shoot for 11pm PST which is 7am Tuesday London time, 9am Tuesday...
Full topic ›

Got a New Pet

Rappelz Camp 16 Oct 2014
Was trying to think of a  funny name and it occured to me Misrek can be such a *!ck maybe with Nato's help I could make him a set of boogerballs :-) We had originally planned to wait for him to afk and ambush screenie him but ended up getting him to pose.... enthusiastically......
Full topic ›

chance to win a precursor weapon!

Guild Wars 2 Camp 11 Oct 2014
https://www.guildwar...ecursor-weapon/ Schedule and Livestream Information October 11 – European Tournament of Glory Finals 9:00 a.m. PDT (12:00 p.m. EDT, 16:00 UTC) October 12 – North American Tournament of Glory Finals 12:00 p.m. PDT (3:00 p.m. EDT, 19:00 UTC) To celebrate this...
Full topic ›